You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
announcement close button

Showing articles from b2b tag

How do I deactivate a user?

1. If you want the deactivated user not to show up in the Boost Dashboard, un assign that user from any group they're a member of. This can be done on the Institution Admin dashboard. Make sure to save the group after you un assign the user. 2. Go to the Tenant Dashboard and click on the User Admin tab. Find the user…

How do I reset a user's password?

1. Click on the name of the user whose password you'd like to reset. 2. On the user's details page, select the "Resend email to user" drop-down menu and click on the "Send password reset email" link next to their email address. ![][1] [1]: https://hf-files-oregon.s3.amazonaws.com/hdpbenchprep_kb_attachments/2020…

What happens if Client Support uploads a user via a CSV, and that user was already loaded onto the platform with access to another course? Does that original course get removed?

Users may have access to multiple courses and multiple contracts at any time. Adding a new course or contract to a user’s account will not revoke their access to other courses. Please note that, if an administrator uploads a CSV in Institution A (i.e. Level 3 of the hierarchy) that includes the account information of…

scroll to top icon