You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
announcement close button

Showing articles from deactivate tag

Can I activate a deactivated user?

1. On the desired user’s detail page, click on the "More" button and then select "Activate" from the drop-down list. ![][1] [1]: https://hf-files-oregon.s3.amazonaws.com/hdpbenchprep_kb_attachments/2017/06-06/0872ffc2-e47e-47ca-88fb-303048c1118e/Capture.PNG

How do I deactivate a user?

1. If you want the deactivated user not to show up in the Boost Dashboard, un assign that user from any group they're a member of. This can be done on the Institution Admin dashboard. Make sure to save the group after you un assign the user. 2. Go to the Tenant Dashboard and click on the User Admin tab. Find the user…

Can I activate a deactivated user?

1. On the desired user’s detail page, click on the "More" button and then select "Activate" from the drop-down list. ![][1] [1]: https://hf-files-oregon.s3.amazonaws.com/hdpbenchprep_kb_attachments/2018/11-30/fd104e89-9bf1-4648-bc51-617ff19df416/Can%20I%20activate%20a%20deactivated%20user%3F%20.png

How do I deactivate a user?

1. If you want the deactivated user not to show up in the Boost Dashboard, unassign that user from any cohort they're a member of. This can be done on the Program Admin dashboard. Make sure to save the cohort after you unassign the user. 2. Go to the Tenant Dashboard and click on the User Admin tab. Find the user and…

scroll to top icon