You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
announcement close button
Home > ProLiteracy Web App Support > Do I ever need to save my progress?
Do I ever need to save my progress?
print icon

No - tell the user that everything saves automatically! They’re good to go.

If the user wants to double check that their progress has saved, they can check the sync indicator in the header of their course.

If the sync indicator displays a green checkmark, everything has saved. If there’s a red exclamation point, some progress hasn’t synced yet. It will sync automatically, but you can also force the sync to happen immediately by clicking on “Sync Now.”

 

You’ll see a syncing icon when a sync is in progress.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon