You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
announcement close button
Home > AIA Tenant Dashboard > How do I deactivate a user? How do I activate a deactivated user?
How do I deactivate a user? How do I activate a deactivated user?
print icon

Deactivating a user: 

1. If you want the deactivated user not to show up in the Boost Dashboard, unassign that user from any study group they're a member of before deactivating them. This can be done on the Institution Admin dashboard. Make sure to save the study group after you unassign the user. 

2. Go to the Tenant Dashboard and click on the Users tab. Find the user and click on their name. After you click on the "More" button, you’ll see a "Deactivate" option in red. Click on Deactivate and hold it down until the red line appears and you see a notification at the top of your screen that the user has been updated. 

Activating a user: 

1. Go to the Tenant Dashboard and click on the Users tab. Find the user and click on their name. After you click on the "More" button, you’ll see an "Activate" option. Click here to activate the user.

​​​​​​​

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon